AHHC Staff

Senior Staff:

Timothy R. Rogers
President and CEO
tim@ahhcnc.org

Sherry Thomas, BSN, MPH
Senior Executive Vice President
sherry@ahhcnc.org

Judy Penn
Chief Operating Officer
judy@ahhcnc.org

Administration:


Ellen Anderson
Accounting and Special Projects Coordinator
ellen@ahhcnc.org

Tracy Colvard

Vice President of Government Relations & Public Policy
tracy@ahhcnc.org

Richard Fowlkes
Director of Education
richard@ahhcnc.org

Jane H. Garrett, RN, BSN, MHSA
Vice President of Quality Initiatives & State Liaison
jane@ahhcnc.org

Courtney Hodges, MBA
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
courtney@ahhcnc.org

Cindy R. Morgan, RN, MSN, CHC, CHPN
Vice President for Hospice, Palliative Care & Clinical Innovations
cindy@ahhcnc.org

Kerri Ogburn
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
kerri@ahhcnc.org

Kathie Smith, BSN, RN
Vice President of State Relations, Home & Community Based Care
kathie@ahhcnc.org